7 Things No One Ever Told Me About College (Tirzah Magazine)

Hey, friends!!

Awesome news–I just became the newest guest blogger at Tirzah Magazine, so I’m publishing a link to my article on my own blog, right here, so that you guys can read it. Tirzah is an online Christian magazine for young women, written by some very talented writers and awesome sisters in Christ. They write about all kinds of things, from college life to relationships to ministry to current events. This article is about a few things (seven, to be exact) that my experience in college has taught me, and I’d love it if you took a look–click the picture above to open up the article. I am very honored to be writing with them and I hope I’ll be doing it again soon. Until next time, readers :)

– Erin

Comment Here!

